Martfűi József Attila Általános Iskola

Munkatársak elérhetősége

NévE-mail
Árvainé Stummer Évas.evike76@gmail.com
Baloghné Köles Judit Katalinkolesjudit@suli.martfu.hu
Botka Tiborbotka.tibor@gmail.com
Czető Klaudiaczetoklaudia@gmail.com
Csatáriné Bártfai Tünde Ilonacsnetunde27@gmail.com
Csatóné Döbrei Katalincsdkati@gmail.com
Csurgó Ilonakollarneili@hotmail.com
Donkó Ágnes Zsanettagnesdonko21@gmail.com
Döbreiné Biró Erikabiroerika0515@gmail.com
Erneszt Gabriellaernesztgabriella@gmail.com
Forgács Jánosforgacs.janos.szds@gmail.com
Földi Edina Sárafoldiedinasara67@gmail.com
Fülöp Zoltánhorgasz38@gmail.com
Hegedűs Edithegedus.dite@gmail.com
Hegedüsné Kovács Zitahegedusne.k.zita@gmail.com
Ivanov Erikaivanov.erika68@gmail.com
Jancsó Csaba
Juhászné Hidvégi Editedit.hidvegi@t-online.hu
K.Nagy Katalinknagykati@gmail.com
Katona Rolandroland@suli.martfu.hu
Kertész Lajosnékerteszne60@gmail.com
Kiss Ritakissrita3@gmail.com
Kissné Fazekas Ildikófildiko0723@gmail.com
Kontér Ildikói.konter@t-online.hu
Kontráné Molnár Ildikómolnari@suli.martfu.hu
Kovács János
Kovács Mihály Balázskovamisi80@gmail.com
Köntés Anikókontes56@gmail.com
Kőrösiné Kazai Zsuzsanna
Kulik Tamáskuliktamas@suli.martfu.hu
Melis Pálnémelispal968@t-online.hu
Mészáros Ágnes Mónikamagnes@suli.martfu.hu
Miklósi Nikolettamiklosi.nikoletta1620@gmail.com
Nagyné Tóth Tündenagynett01@t-online.hu
Pápainé Molnár Anikópmaniko741@gmail.com
Pápainé Murányi Elviraelvira@suli.martfu.hu
Pásztor Piroska
Prókai Ilona
Savella Szilviasavellaszilvia1980@gmail.com
Seres Jánossorser@freemail.hu
Sike Zsoltmaci@suli.martfu.hu
Sikéné Buczkó Máriabmari@suli.martfu.hu
Sulák Tibornésulakne.erika@gmail.hu
Szabó Jánosné
Szabó Józsefnémuranyimargo@gmail.com
Szántó Máriaszantomary@gmail.com
Szendi Évaszendieva24@gmail.com
Szikszainé Angyal Mária Katalinszangyal59@gmail.com
Szőke Lászlóné
Takács Károlyné
Takács Mihálytakacsmihaly0808@gmail.com
Tasnádi Balázsnésiposmarti1960@gmail.com
Tóth Erikatotherika1a@gmail.com
Vadasné Farkas Brigittalogibrigi72@gmail.com
Vasné Hajdu Tündehajdutun@gmail.com
Viczán Martina
Vidinszki Máriavidinszki.maria@suli.martfu.hu